Museum van Deinze en de Leiestreek - Mudel

Opening Hours

This week

  • Monday 23 October 2017 closed
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 14 - 17.30 h
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017 14 - 17.30 h
  • Thursday 26 October 2017 14 - 17.30 h
  • Friday 27 October 2017 14 - 17.30 h
  • Saturday 28 October 2017 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
  • Sunday 29 October 2017 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
Show more opening houres

Closing days

  • Sunday 24 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 Boxing Day
  • Sunday 31 December 2017