Museum van Deinze en de Leiestreek - Mudel

Opening Hours

This week

  • Monday 9 December 2019 closed
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Friday 13 December 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
  • Sunday 15 December 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
Show more opening houres

Closing days

  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020