Museum van Deinze en de Leiestreek - Mudel

Opening Hours

This week

  • Monday 21 January 2019 closed
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Friday 25 January 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
Show more opening houres

Closing days

  • Monday 22 April 2019 Easter Monday
  • Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 Ascension
  • Monday 10 June 2019 Whit Monday
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 Flemish Day
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019