Museum van Deinze en de Leiestreek - Mudel

Contact

Adres
Lucien Matthyslaan 3-59800Deinze
Tel.
09 381 96 70
E-mail
museum@deinze.be

Follow us on

Tuesday-Friday: 14 - 17.30 u.
Saturday-Sunday: 10 - 12 u. en 14 - 17 u.
Closed on Monday

Opening Hours

This week

  • Monday 11 November 2019 closed ()
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Thursday 14 November 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Friday 15 November 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Saturday 16 November 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
  • Sunday 17 November 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
Show more opening houres

Closing days

  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020