Museum van Deinze en de Leiestreek - Mudel

Contact

Adres
Lucien Matthyslaan 3-59800Deinze
Tel.
09 381 96 70
E-mail
museum@deinze.be

Follow us on

Tuesday-Friday: 14 - 17.30 u.
Saturday-Sunday: 10 - 12 u. en 14 - 17 u.
Closed on Monday

Opening Hours

This week

  • Monday 15 April 2019 closed
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Friday 19 April 2019 14 - 17.30 h
  • Saturday 20 April 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 10 - 12 and 14 - 17 h
Show more opening houres

Closing days

  • Monday 22 April 2019 Easter Monday
  • Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 Ascension
  • Monday 10 June 2019 Whit Monday
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 Flemish Day
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019